Indigenous Leadership Initiative: (Guardians initiative) www.ilinationhood.ca

National/BC Regional First Nations Leadership Groups Assembly of First Nations (AFN): http://www.afn.ca/ BC Assembly of First Nations (BCAFN): http://www.bcafn.ca/ Union of BC Indian Chiefs (UBCIC): http://www.ubcic.bc.ca/ BC First Nations Summit (FNS): http://www.fns.bc.ca/ BC First Nations Energy and Mining Council: http://www.fnemc.ca/ BC Tribal Councils/governments Carrier Sekani Tribal Council: http://www.carriersekani.ca/ Kaska Dena Council: http://www.kaskadenacouncil.com/ North Shuswap Tribal Council: http://northernshuswaptribalcouncil.com/ Tahltan Central Council: http://www.tahltan.org/ Tsilhqot’in National Government: http://www.tsilhqotin.ca/PDFs/Press%20Releases/2014_10_03_Dasiqox_TP_NR.pdf Site – Links to FNWARM members’ First Nations Dease Lake First Nation: http://www.kaskadenacouncil.com/kaska-nations/dease-river-first-nation Lake Babine Nation: http://www.lakebabine.com/ Naka’zdli First Nation: http://www.nakazdli.ca/ Takla Lake First Nation: http://www.taklafn.ca/ Taku River Tlingkit First Nation: http://trtfn.yikesite.com/ Xeni Gwet’in First Nation: http://www.xenigwetin.ca/ Xat’sull (Soda Creek) First Nation: http://www.xatsull.com/ Mining tool kits Fair Mining Collaborative: http://www.fairmining.ca/ Gordon Foundation: http://gordonfoundation.ca/north/iba-community-toolkit Groups supporting BC FN Mining and rights issues Amnesty International Canada: http://www.amnesty.ca/ EcoJustice: http://www.ecojustice.ca/ Friends of the Nemiah Valley: http://fonv.ca/ MiningWatch: http://www.miningwatch.ca/ Sierra Club of BC: http://www.sierraclub.bc.ca/ West Coast Environmental Law: http://wcel.org/ Wilderness Committee: https://wildernesscommittee.org/